Reviews

Lucia
3/11/2019
We ordered at the wrong location and thought we were ordering from Renzos on federal hwy. delayed our whole evening. Think food is better at the federal hey location
Barry
2/28/2019
FOOD WAS GOOD BUT IT TOOK A LONG TIME FOR THE DELIVERY
Ronald
10/18/2018
Wings are amazing you can get barbecue , honey mustard or buffalo.....
Wendy
5/1/2018
Awesome pizza and delivery service.
Stephanie
1/26/2018
Delivery was fast and timely, however I did request a side of a sauce and it never came.
Patty
10/24/2017
Delicious food. Ready when they said it would be. They even called me to be sure I knew where they were located!
Elizabeth
9/25/2017
The pizza is amazing but they really do gluten free pizza better than any other place that I have found! And they are prompt!
John
9/21/2017
people were nice and pizza was good!
Kevin
8/21/2017
Easy to order, easy to pick up, and very easy to eat! Great food and Great Service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...
Alex
7/30/2017
Love Renzos
Maureen
5/26/2017
Delicious!
Saryn
5/12/2017
Fast delivery. Excellent large portion. Great chicken marsala. Rolls were good also. Thank you
robin
5/11/2017
fast and hot, who can ask for more.
Elizabeth
5/9/2017
Great delivery and delicious gluten free pizzas!
Arlene
2/12/2017
Look forward to using the service again.
Sandra
12/28/2016
Pizza was delicious not sure about the service, they didn't look too happy to be there.
Jenifer
11/28/2016
The food is good here and the people are nice, but whenever I order from them it seems like they don't read what I've requested. Last night they forgot my meatball side order and I wrote light on the sauce and heavy on the Parmigiana and it came with heavy sauce and no Parmigiana. One time, they delivered the wrong order and I had to call and wait for the delivery guy to come back with the right order, which was cold. If they improve on their delivery service, I'd give them a higher rating, though, because their food is good.
James
8/16/2016
Best pizza in Boca.
Jenifer
8/11/2016
This pizza was good, but I added fresh garlic and the garlic wasn't cooked enough, so it was hard and that made it less enjoyable than if it had been sauteed before adding it on top of the pizza. I also wasn't too crazy about the hard, flatbread crust and prefer a softer, more traditional pizza crust. This was more like a flatbread, which I didn't expect. But still it was good. I was disappointed that they didn't have Sicilian pizza on the online ordering menu.
catherine
8/3/2016
Great and arrived fast. Thank you. Hope the delivery person actually received his tip from online order.
Virginia
6/20/2016
The pizza came in 45 minutes, even though the app said 30 minutes. Also the flavors of the pizza was great, did not love the crust. It was a little too crispy for my liking. Overall 3 out of 5 stars.
Micki
6/16/2016
Delicious was fast. Food was delicious. I wish there wasn't a minimum for delivery. It turned into a lil bit more of an expensive experience. But food was worth it. I may just go into place not Dlvr
Melanie
5/15/2016
Pizza was amazing!
Bradd
2/26/2016
No utensils with delivery .. 😯